Lotus Protection

Who we are

Dr Ilija Lakicevic, Res. Prof.

The physicist, inventor of the conscious chip Lotus-Protection

Ilija Lakicevic, Doctor of Atomic and Plasma Physics with the highest title in science Research Professor, has devoted his life to discover WHO HE IS and to independently discover the true concepts and laws of creation. He has worked in renowned institutions such as the Max-Planck-Institute for Plasma Physics, but at the end of 2000 he left all organized and structured institutions and organizations and started his own independent research.

During last 20 years of his independent research, Dr. Laki discovered the truth about human being, the true concept of atom, cell and particle, the true laws and equations of Creation, centeredness of wave fields, the only possible natural solution for nuclear waste management, the true value of the PI number (with which he solved the problem of squaring the circle as the first one ever who solved it), the new energy of Love and its unit Dodeca (Deca), conscious chip Deca101 with which any imbalance can be balanced, and much more (see the list of his 39 peer reviewed papers published during the last 20 months: www.teslastyle101.com).

Dr. Laki discovered and successfully tested four generations of his conscious chips (a form of a holographic patch) which can perform desired tasks just using human conscious intent (without use of electricity). His first conscious chip “Quantum Smile 101” (QS101) was able to balance harmful effects of cell phone radiation. The second conscious chip “Tesla Radiation Balancer” (TRB) was able to balance any harmful radiation, not only cell phone radiation. The third conscious chip “Quantum Radiation Balancer” (QRB), called also QNL – Quantum Nano Layer, was able to balance not only any harmful radiation, but also to protect from harmful frequency weapons, like Directed Energy Weapons (DEW) and Extremely Low Frequencies (ELF). The fourth generation is Lotus protection which is absolute pinnacle in protection from ANYTHING AT ALL TIME! It is divine protection with The White Christed Light which protects not only human beings but also planet Earth as well as all plants and all animals.

Dr. Laki wrote also four e-books.

The Team

Therapists and professionals in the health field.
Aggression by radiation everyone is talking about it
Together we can choose to act

Vincent Liengme

Store Cérès Bio, La Chaux-de-Fonds, Switzerland.

Specialized in food supplements and health
Since 1999 Vincent is specializes in health advice and health approache and also in new natural medicines.

Christiane Bilat

Therapist

Specialist in holistic health approach and natural medicine.

In absolute terms we all have the God’s power within us and everything has always been within us. However, at this present time, to remain in full attention and intention despite the constant aggressions linked in particular to radiation, has become a feat of a great master.

STAY INFORMED

Stay informed

© lotus-protection.com - Copyright Powered by IdealPC Sàrl
Photographies: Robin Nyfeler | paodesign

Lotus Protection

Qui sommes-nous

Dr Ilija Lakicevic, Res. Prof.

Le physicien, inventeur de la puce consciente Lotus-Protection

Ilija Lakicevic, docteur en physique atomique et des plasmas avec le titre le plus élevé de la science Professeur de recherche, a consacré sa vie à la connaissance de Soi et à découvrir de manière indépendante les véritables concepts et lois de la création. Il a travaillé dans des institutions renommées telles que l’Institut Max-Planck de physique des plasmas, à la fin de l’année 2000, il a quitté toutes les institutions et organisations organisées et structurées et a commencé ses propres recherches indépendantes.

Au cours des 20 dernières années de sa recherche indépendante, le Dr. Laki a découvert la vérité sur l’être humain, le véritable fonctionnement de l’atome, de la cellule et de la particule, les vraies lois et équations de la Création, le centrage des champs d’ondes, la seule solution naturelle possible pour la gestion des déchets nucléaires, la vraie valeur du nombre PI (avec lequel il a résolu le problème de la quadrature du cercle en étant le premier à le faire), la nouvelle énergie de l’Amour et son unité Dodeca (Deca), la puce consciente Deca101 avec laquelle tout déséquilibre peut être équilibré, et bien plus encore (voir la liste de ses 39 articles évalués par des pairs et publiés au cours des 20 derniers mois : www.teslastyle101.com).

Le Dr Laki a découvert et testé avec succès quatre générations de ses puces conscientes (une forme de patch holographique) qui peuvent effectuer les tâches souhaitées en utilisant simplement l’intention consciente de l’homme (sans utiliser d’électricité). Sa première puce consciente “Quantum Smile 101” (QS101) a été capable d’équilibrer les effets nocifs des radiations des téléphones portables. La deuxième puce consciente “Tesla Radiation Balancer” (TRB) est capable d’équilibrer toutes les radiations nocives, pas seulement celles des téléphones portables. La troisième puce consciente “Quantum Radiation Balancer” (QRB), également appelée QNL (Quantum Nano Layer), était capable d’équilibrer non seulement toutes les radiations nocives, mais aussi de protéger contre les armes à fréquence nocive, comme les armes à énergie dirigée (DEW) et les fréquences extrêmement basses (ELF). La quatrième génération est la protection Lotus, qui est le summum absolu de la protection contre TOUT, à TOUT moment ! Il s’agit d’une protection divine avec la Lumière Blanche Christique qui protège non seulement les êtres humains mais aussi la planète Terre ainsi que toutes les plantes et tous les animaux.

Le Dr Laki a également écrit quatre e-books.

L’Équipe

Thérapeutes et professionnels dans le domaine de la santé.
Agression par radiation tout le monde en parle
Ensemble nous pouvons choisir d’agir  

Vincent Liengme

Magasin Cérès Bio, La Chaux-de-Fonds, Suisse.

Spécialité dans les compléments alimentaires
et la Santé
Depuis 1999 Vincent est spécialisé dans le conseil et l’approche santé et de la nouvelle médecine naturelle.

Christiane Bilat

Thérapeute

Spécialisée dans l’approche de la santé holistique et de la médecine naturelle.

Dans l’absolu, nous avons tous le pouvoir divin de l’intention en nous, tout est en nous depuis toujours, cependant à l’heure actuelle, rester en pleine attention et intention malgré les agressions constantes liées notamment aux radiations est devenu un exploit de grand maître.

Restez informé

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

© lotus-protection.com - Copyright Powered by IdealPC Sàrl
Photographies: Robin Nyfeler | paodesign